TORI Logo

TORI News

A lot of work. A bit of play. Find out what’s been happening in the world of TORI.

Posted Tue 9 Oct 2018

This 10th October, we mark World Mental Health Day

Posted Fri 28 Sep 2018

TORI welcomes a new generation to the Graduate Programme

Posted Wed 6 Jun 2018

We introduce our charity of the year: The Errol McKellar Foundation for prostate cancer

Posted Tue 29 May 2018

TORI Global recognised as among the fastest growing small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the UK as listed by the LSE.

Posted Tue 10 Apr 2018

TORI's Chris Renardson and Nigel Munden lead panels on GDPR and Cyber at the inaugural European FDCC Conference.

Posted Wed 3 Jan 2018

TORI Global has joined the Green Rain partner programme with Fedr8, the machine learning application analysis company.

Posted Thu 21 Dec 2017

30 Christmas jumpers, 12 hours bike riding, 10 skydivers, 3 peaks, 2 marathons and 1 race day later, we've raised a mighty £50,000.

Posted Thu 14 Dec 2017

As we come to the end of 2017, we have been reflecting on a few highlights of the year

Posted Tue 12 Dec 2017

We took to the skies and conquered our fears in aid of our favourite charity.

Posted Mon 4 Dec 2017

Junior Consultant, Wiktoria Bartusik, takes a look at how the financial capital of the United States has changed over the years

Posted Mon 16 Oct 2017

We're always finding new ways to support our charity, CLIC Sargent, and this year we are going above and beyond (literally!). On December 9th 2017, 9 brave...

Posted Thu 12 Oct 2017

Kit Jackson, global expert and thought leader in strategy mapping, joins TORI Global.

Pages

Top