TORI Logo

TORI News

A lot of work. A bit of play. Find out what’s been happening in the world of TORI.

Posted Fri 14 Dec 2018

As 2018 comes to an end, we have started to think about next year and we are delighted to announce our charity of 2019 will be Central London Samaritans, starting with helping them stay open for Christmas.

Posted Fri 16 Nov 2018

This 19th November we are talking about the importance of prostate cancer awareness

Posted Fri 26 Oct 2018

We are delighted to announce that Jeff Powers and Joe Anastasio have joined the TORI New York team.

Posted Tue 9 Oct 2018

This 10th October, we mark World Mental Health Day

Posted Fri 28 Sep 2018

TORI welcomes a new generation to the Graduate Programme

Posted Wed 6 Jun 2018

We introduce our charity of the year: The Errol McKellar Foundation for prostate cancer

Posted Tue 29 May 2018

TORI Global recognised as among the fastest growing small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the UK as listed by the LSE.

Posted Tue 10 Apr 2018

TORI's Chris Renardson and Nigel Munden lead panels on GDPR and Cyber at the inaugural European FDCC Conference.

Posted Wed 3 Jan 2018

TORI Global has joined the Green Rain partner programme with Fedr8, the machine learning application analysis company.

Posted Thu 21 Dec 2017

30 Christmas jumpers, 12 hours bike riding, 10 skydivers, 3 peaks, 2 marathons and 1 race day later, we've raised a mighty £50,000.

Posted Thu 14 Dec 2017

As we come to the end of 2017, we have been reflecting on a few highlights of the year

Posted Tue 12 Dec 2017

We took to the skies and conquered our fears in aid of our favourite charity.

Pages

Top