TORI Logo

TORI News

A lot of work. A bit of play. Find out what’s been happening in the world of TORI.

Posted Tue 24 Jan 2017

On Friday 3rd February, TORI Global is hosting a fundraising event in aid of our charity, CLIC Sargent.

Posted Thu 5 Jan 2017

2016 Round-up As we enter the beginning of 2017, we have been reflecting on a few highlights of last year. We were excited to make it into the Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100, ranking as one of the top 50 fastest-growing technology businesses in the UK for the second year running.

Posted Thu 17 Nov 2016

Graham Lancaster, one of our founding Partners and Directors, has been appointed as one of 24 members of the Small Business Panel which operates under the Crown Commercial Service within the Cabinet Office.

Posted Mon 12 Sep 2016

We are delighted to announce that TORI Global have been listed in the prestigious Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100, ranking as one of the top 50 fastest growing technology businesses in the UK for the second year running.

Posted Wed 31 Aug 2016

This summer, Chris Archibald from TORI's Digital practice took part in the Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100 bike ride.

Posted Thu 25 Aug 2016

Five bright, young things will be joining the London office on September 5th to embark on their year-long graduate programme.

Posted Wed 24 Aug 2016

Head of our Control practice, Paul Lowrie, completed the London AJ Bell Triathlon in an impressive 2:39:44 and raised an incredible £1250 for CLIC Sargent.

Posted Wed 17 Aug 2016

TORI Global have expanded their reach to the Middle East with a new office in Dubai.

Posted Tue 19 Jul 2016

Content from our webinar 'The A-Z of the Digital Journey' is here!

Posted Thu 16 Jun 2016

TORI are supporting leading charity for children with cancer throughout 2016/17

Top